FALLing for Spring

I’m not really ready for spring, i’m still just at the beginning of my fall/winter obsession and it’s not even time to get crazy about Christmas yet ;). Spring fashion weeks for next year did just finish up though, and that means that I just spent the last few days obsessively pouring over the show slideshows, and getting really excited for trends to come. That said, i’d thought i share a few of my favorites with you.

There were a lot this season, so I’ve pared it down to just six 😉

The Row. Is anyone else as thrilled as me that Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen gave up acting to start amazing fashion collections? Beautiful neutrals, sophisticated lines.

TheRow_002_1366.450x675

Custo Barcelona. Can’t say I would ever wear a swimsuit with sleeves, but those colors sure are beautiful.

KIM_0559.450x675

10 Crosby Derek Lamb. Perfect shapes and styling.

Crosby_022_1366.450x675

Burberry Prorsum…. Christopher Bailey, enough said.

BUR_6351.450x675

Burberry Prorsum again. I am thrilled that pastels are making such a beautiful  comeback.

BUR_5625.450x675

Celine. I regularly drool my way through looking at this show, and this season was no exception.

_ON_0091.450x675

Ok, enough about spring, now to get back to my fall crocheting project.

signature

Leave a Reply

