New Do

Three hours in a salon chair… and I LOVE my hair!

Look, I’m so excited to have a head full of bleach.IMG_2421

It ended up being a silvery blonde with hints of pink and blue, and totally different than anything I’ve ever done to my hair before. I went in with four very different colors ideas, but after some assurance from my stylist at Vain (love that salon soooo much), we decided that I might as well try this while my hair is short.

DSCN0221 DSCN0222 DSCN0226

I attempt to take nice pictures, and then that get’s boring and this happens.

DSCN0229

Thoughts? I love it, though I know doing this to my hair on a regular basis will destroy it, and the grow out is going to be horrifying. But I don’t care, it’s too fun! Happy Monday!!

signature

2 thoughts on “New Do

  1. I can sooo relate. We can be at the salon for hours…but like you said Worth it. LOL that is too funny. I know right? We try to take serious pictures and do poses, and then that gets boring real fast lol. I can’t help but start acting silly. Great Blog.

    Feel free to check mine out too =)

    Sprinkleofmetime.blogspot.com

  2. Pingback: 27 for 27… a Check In | Shenanigans

Leave a Reply

